Home Page

Governors Page

Humberstone Junior Academy Governors
Miss Annemarie Williams (Head Teacher) - Director of Operations

Mr Phillip Goulding - Chair of Governors/Director of Curriculum & Standards

Helen Elliott - Director of Business and Finance

Viv Froggatt - Director for Community

Mr Rob Hughes - Director of Children and Families

Kelly Coombs - Parent Trustee

Ms Nicola Shipman - Director

Ms Claire Bradley - Director


Robert Mold - Staff Trustee

Mollie Boden – Staff Trustee

Toni Briggs – Support Staff

Jo Ross – Parent Trustee

Alternative downloads can be found by following the link below